рус eng

Kristall are the All-Russian Student Hockey League winners

In Peresvet, the All-Russian Student Hockey League final took place between Kristall and Dynamo Barnaul.

Dynamo an early lead in the opening periods, but Kristall struck back with two late goals in the third period to become champions! After the match, Student Hockey League managing director Anton Khramtsov and the Russian Ministry of Sports chairman Anton Lukoyanov participated in the trophy presentation. Yury Sirotkin (Elektronik Moscow) was named the best goaltender, Pavel Teterin (Dynamo Barnaul) is the top defenseman and forward Alexander Khilchenko (HC Kristall) was the given the title of best player for his position. Kristall's Mikhail Kononov is the MVP.

Match protocol:

Dynamo Barnaul - Kristall - 1:2 (1:0, 0:0, 0:2)


1:0 Teterin, 12.00

1:1 Kononov (Khilchenko), 52.53

1:2 Kozub (Garshin), 54.25

Russian Ice Hockey Federation